(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2789)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Yuanda China Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Kang Baohua (Chairman)

Mr. Tian Shouliang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Guo Zhongshan

Mr. Wang Yijun

Mr. Si Zuobao

Mr. Wu Qingguo

Mr. Wang Lihui

Mr. Wang Deqiang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond

Mr. Pang Chung Fai, Benny

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Kang Baohua			С
Mr. Tian Shouliang		M	
Mr. Guo Zhongshan			
Mr. Wang Yijun			
Mr. Si Zuobao			
Mr. Wu Qingguo			
Mr. Wang Lihui			
Mr. Wang Deqiang			
Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	С		M
Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond	M	С	
Mr. Pang Chung Fai, Benny	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, March 2012